Call Us: 733-2164 x217

Staff & Board

Passionate about our library!

Pauline Towers-Dykeman

Executive Director

307-733-2164 x 217

Maggie Schilling

Outreach & Program Manager

307-733-2164 x 114

Contact Board

Board of Directors

Below are among the most gracious supporters of the Teton County Library. Contributing their time, talent, and treasure, Foundation Board Members generously support the library in its quest to be the community’s essential place to thrive in a changing world.

Judy Opatrny


Amy Staehr

Vice President / Treasurer

Karen Terra

Vice President / Secretary

Whiteley Wheeler

Board Member at Large

John Becker


Jim Gersack

Board Member

Lisa Johnson

Board Member/TCL Friends Liaison

Elisabeth Joung

Board Member

Jerry Kitchen

Board Member

Bryan McDearman

Board Member

Carol Peck

Board Member/TCL Board Liaison

Andrea Rosenthal

Board Member

Interested in Learning more? Get in Touch

Our Mission

The Teton County Library Foundation secures and stewards resources to support the Teton County Library... your essential place to thrive in a changing world.

Mailing Address
Follow The Library

Subscribe to the library’s twice monthly e-news to find out about upcoming programs, author visits, and more. Privacy Policy

© 2017 Teton County Library Foundation