LIBRARY HOURS: MON-THU 10-8pm FRI 10-6pm SAT 10-5pm & SUN 1-5pm | Closures | (307) 733-2164

The Teton County Library

Font Size:

Library Board Members

Clark Heindl, President
Term of office:
July 2011 - June 2014


Lisa Delaney, Vice-President
Term of office:
July 2011 - June 2014



Jim Moses, Treasurer
Term of office: July 2012 - June 2015



Audrey Hagen
Term: July 2013 - June 2016


Carol Peck
Term: July 2013 - June 2016



Melissa Turley, County Commissioner Liaison

Contact the Library Board
You are invited to email the Library Board with your comments or concerns at:
Your email will be directed to each board member's personal email account and placed into the Library's public record.

Board Agendas


Board Minutes


Subscribe to Board Meeting
Schedules and Agendas

Email Kirsten Corbett:

The Library Board usually meets on the third Thursday of each month at 12 p.m. at the Library.
Meeting dates for 2014 are:
February 20
March 20
April 17
May 15
June 19
July 17
August 21
September 18
October 16
November 20
December 18