LIBRARY HOURS: MON-THU 10-8pm FRI 10-6pm SAT 10-5pm & SUN 1-5pm | Closures | (307) 733-2164

The Teton County Library

Font Size:

Who are the Friends?

Anyone who volunteers at the Library is automatically a member of the Teton County Library Friends. No dues are required - just your time, energy and skills. Members include those who are active Friends of the Library, Library Board and Foundation Board members.

The Friends’ Mission is:

  • to instill passion for learning through the use of Library resources;
  • to support Library programs through volunteerism and hospitality;
  • to promote the Teton County Library as essential to the well-being of the community.


Teton County Library Friends Board Members and Committee Chairpersons

  • President: Lisa Delaney
  • Vice President: Louise Lasley
  • Secretary: Jennifer Dorsey
  • Treasurer:  Kelly Bass and Ron Stevens
  • Book Sale: Debbie Webb
  • Hospitality: Jennifer Dorsey and Sue Dennis
  • Representative - at - Large: Bob Wemple
  • Outreach: Ed Minczeski
  • Senior Book Club: Ronald Stevens and Lin MacMillan
  • Alta Representative - at - Large:  Lisa Johnson