Library Board Members

  • John Hebberger, Jr., Chair
  • Term of office:
  • July 2017 - June 2020
  • Mark Hendrickson, Secretary
  • Term of office:
  • July 2018 - June 2021
  • Susan Scarlata
  • Term of office:
  • July 2017-June 2020
  • Ari Goldstein, Treasurer
  • Term of office:
  • July 2016-June 2019
  • Carol Peck, Vice Chair
  • Term of office:
  • July 2016-June 2019
  • Smokey Rhea
  • County Commissioner
  • Liaison

Contact the Library Director

Ask a question about how we do things at the library or let us know how we’re doing. Email Library Director, Valerie Maginnis,

Email correspondence to and from employees of Teton County, in connection with any transaction of public business, is subject to the Wyoming Public Records Act and may be disclosed to third parties.

Contact the Library Board

Share a public comment or concern about the library:

Your email will be sent to each board member.
Your comments will be included in the library’s monthly correspondence report which is an open public record.

Audio Files

Audio files of current year board meetings are available upon request:, 307-733-2164 x112