Holiday Closures

2021 Holiday Closures

Friday, January 1: New Year's Day
Monday, January 18: Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Equality Day
Monday, February 15: Presidents Day
Monday, May 31: Memorial Day
Monday, July 5: Independence Day
Monday, September 6: Labor Day 
Thursday, November 11: Veteran's Day
Thursday & Friday, November 25 & 26: Thanksgiving
Friday & Saturday, December 24 & 25: Christmas 
Friday, December 31 & Saturday, January 1, 2022: New Year's Day